News Flash

Home Page News

Posted on: May 15, 2018

2017 Public Safety Awards

The Public Safety Awards for 2017 were presented last week at the City Council meeting. Congratulations to: Officer Creighton (Officer of the Year Award), Reserve Officer Buck (Conger Reserve Officer of the Year Award), and Lt. Yates (RJ Voss Management Excellence Award). Awards of Excellence were presented to: Lt. Brown, Officer Haislet, Officer Johannsen, Officer Marcotte, Officer Rea, and CSO Sam Zobel. 

To learn more visit:

Public Safety Award Recipients for 2017

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Home Page News